2014 North Dakota Trip Part 1

Last July I took a work trip to Tioga, North Dakota. One of my responsibilites while I was there was to capture the beautiful landscapes of North Dakota. I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty I found. What a wonderful place with great people!

IMG_3051

Beautiful bright yellow canola fields were everywhere. I apparently just missed the flax season.

IMG_3055 IMG_3105 IMG_3172 IMG_3211 IMG_3230 IMG_3355 IMG_3356 IMG_3376 IMG_3387 IMG_3445 IMG_3447

Leave a Reply

